A1.7 How do I delete my Blrt account?

You can delete your Blrt account at any time by:

  1. Tapping the side menu icon at the top left corner of the app.
  2. Now select your user profile at the top of the menu.
  3. Once on the 'User profile' screen, tap the pencil icon next to your 'Primary email' at the bottom of the screen.
  4. Tap on 'Delete Blrt account' and select 'Delete account' from the popup window.

*Note: You will lose access to all conversations you have created or been invited/added to.

Feedback and Knowledge Base