A3.8 How do I block other Blrt users?

If you want to block another Blrt user:

  1. Tap the side menu icon at the top left corner of the app.
  2. Now select 'Settings'.
  3. Once on the 'Settings' screen, select 'Block Blrt user'.
  4. Here you are able to enter the email address of the user you wish to block.
  5. You will no longer receive Blrts from this user. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base