A4.1 Where can I find my billing information?

Blrt does not keep any sensitive user information. For iOS, Apple handles sensitive user information through the App Store. For Android, Google Play handles sensitive user information through the Google Play Store. The only user information we keep is the information entered on your User Profile in the Blrt App's 'Settings' screen.

Feedback and Knowledge Base