B1.5 How do I stop and save my Blrt I have finished recording?

Press the record button in the lower left corner of the recording screen to stop your recording.  Press the green 'Save' button, which will save your Blrt and open the 'Send conversation' window where you are able to share your Blrt with others or add people to your conversation.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base