B1.6 How do I exit a Blrt recording?

When you are on the recording screen before, during, or after a recording select the white 'X' in the top left corner of the screen.  This will bring up a window where you are given the option to 'Exit recording' your Blrt.  You are also given the options to start your recording over or edit the pages of your Blrt if you do not wish to create a entirely new Blrt.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base