B4.1 How do I save my finished Blrt?

Press the record button in the lower left corner of the recording screen to stop your recording.  Press the green 'Save' button, which will save your Blrt and open the 'Send conversation' window where you are able to share your Blrt with others or add people to your conversation.  To ensure your Blrt has saved stay in the 'Send conversation' window until the 'status bar' at the top is fully green indicating that your conversation has successfully saved to the cloud.

Feedback and Knowledge Base