B4.3 How do I share my Blrt conversation?

When you have finished recording and saved your Blrt you are given options to share your conversation in the 'Send conversation' window that pops up. Here you are able to select to share your conversation via Email, Facebook, Facebook Messenger, SMS/Text message, and Twitter.

*Note: You can access the 'Send conversation' window from your 'Conversations' or 'Archive' screens at any time by simply selecting the Blrt conversation you want to add people to, then Tap the icon with a plus sign and an outline of a person at the top right of the screen.  Or by Tapping the icon '...' (triple dot) icon at the top right of the screen.  This will open your conversation options where you can select the 'Add people' tab that will open up the 'Send conversation' window. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base