B4.5 How do I share my Blrt via Facebook?

To share a link to your Blrt via Facebook you:

  1. Save your Blrt and the 'Send conversation' window will appear.
  2. Select the 'Share' link from this window, this will open the 'Share conversation link' window.
  3. From here you can either:
    1. Tap on the 'Facebook Message' icon which will take you to Facebook Messenger on your device and create a new message containing a link to your Blrt.
    2. Tap on the 'Share' icon and select your devices 'Facebook' icon which will create a post containing a link to your Blrt.
    3. or copy the 'Conversation URL' to your devices clipboard by selecting the 'Copy' link and paste it into a Facebook post or message.

*Note: You can access the 'Send conversation' window from your 'Conversations' or 'Archive' screens at any time by simply selecting the Blrt conversation you want to add people to, then Tap the icon with a plus sign and an outline of a person at the top right of the screen.  Or by Tapping the icon '...' (triple dot) icon at the top right of the screen.  This will open your conversation options where you can select the 'Add people' tab that will open up the 'Send conversation' window. 

B4. Saving Blrts & starting Blrt conversations

  1. B4.1 How do I save my finished Blrt?
  2. B4.2 How do I add people to my Blrt conversation?
  3. B4.3 How do I share my Blrt conversation?
  4. B4.4 How do I share my Blrt via Email?
  5. B4.5 How do I share my Blrt via Facebook?
  6. B4.6 How do I share my Blrt via Twitter?
  7. B4.7 How do I share my Blrt via SMS/Text Message?
  8. B4.8 How do I send a link/URL to my Blrt conversation?
  9. B4.9 How do I embed a Blrt?
  10. B4.10 Can I share a link to my Blrt conversation with an unregistered user?
  11. B4.11 Can I add an unregistered user to my Blrt conversation?
  12. B4.12 Can I rename a Blrt once it has been saved?
  13. B4.13 How do I allow others in my Blrt conversation to add people?
  14. B4.14 What are tags? How do I best use them?
  15. B4.15 How do I edit the current tags on my Blrt conversation?
  16. B4.16 What is the difference between and public Blrt and a private Blrt?
  17. B4.17 Once a Blrt is private am I able to make it public?
  18. B4.18 Once a Blrt is public am I able to make it private?
  19. B4.19 How do I enable public Blrts in a private Blrt conversation?
  20. B4.20 I can't see one of my flagged conversations.
  21. B4.21 How do I turn conversation email notifications on or off?
  22. B4.22 How do I turn conversation push notifications on or off?
  23. B4.23 How do I archive a Blrt?
  24. B4.24 How do I delete a Blrt conversation?
  25. B4.25 How do I search for a previous, ongoing, or archived Blrt conversation?
  26. B4.26 How do I reply to a Blrt with another Blrt within the same conversation?
  27. B4.27 Do I always have to send a Blrt to start or continue a conversation?
  28. B4.28 How do I check the date and time a Blrt or comment in a conversation was sent?
  29. B4.29 Can I start a new Blrt conversation with an existing Blrt?

Feedback and Knowledge Base