B4.12 Can I rename a Blrt once it has been saved?

Yes you can. Access the 'Send conversation' window from your 'Conversations' or 'Archive' screens at any time by simply selecting the Blrt conversation you want to change the name of, then Tap the icon with a plus sign and an outline of a person at the top right of the screen. At the bottom of the 'Send conversation window you will see the option to 'Edit conversation name.' Type the name you would like to change your conversation to in the text field provided.

Feedback and Knowledge Base