B4.13 How do I allow others in my Blrt conversation to add people?

You can allow other members of your conversations to add people by: 

  1. Selecting the Blrt conversation you want to enable others to add people to. 
  2. Once the conversation is open Tap the '...' (triple dot) icon in the top right corner of the screen, this will open up the 'Conversation options' screen.
  3. Go to the 'Allow others to add people' tab and toggle the option on or off. 

*Note: This feature is only available with Blrt Premium


Feedback and Knowledge Base