Yes you are. If you:
- Select the cog to the left of the private Blrt want to make public.
- Select 'Make Blrt public' from the menu.
- A window will pop up asking you to name your public Blrt, do so and the Blrt will change colour from blue to red indicating it is now a public Blrt.
*Note: Once a private Blrt is made public you can not undo it. It will remain public and can not be made private again.