B4.19 How do I enable public Blrts in a private Blrt conversation?

You can allow public Blrts to be used within a private Blrt conversation by: 
  1. Selecting the Blrt conversation you want to enable others to add people to. 
  2. Once the conversation is open Tap the '...' (triple dot) icon in the top right corner of the screen, this will open up the 'Conversation options' screen.
  3. Go to the 'Allow public Blrts in conversation' tab and toggle the option on or off. 

*Note: This feature is only available with Blrt Premium.

Feedback and Knowledge Base