B4.24 How do I delete a Blrt conversation?

You cannot currently delete a Blrt, however you can archive a Blrt to remove it from your 'Conversations' list.

  1. Select the Blrt conversation you want to archive. 
  2. Once the conversation is open Tap the '...' (triple dot) icon in the top right corner of the screen, this will open up the 'Conversation options' screen.
  3. Go to the 'Archive this conversation' tab and toggle the option on or off. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base