B3.8 How do I undo or redo markings made with the tools?

When you begin recording your Blrt after a mark is made on a page of your Blrt, an 'undo' button will appear on the left side of the recording screen (above where the toolbar sits).  Simply Tap this button anytime you would like to undo a marking you have made on a page.  Once you have Taped the undo button a 'redo' button appears on the right side of the screen (across from the 'undo' button) that you can use to replace any markings you want back on the page of your Blrt. 

*Note: Remember that all your gestures - zooming, pointing, drawing, changing pages are recorded in sync with your voice. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base