B4.29 Can I start a new Blrt conversation with an existing Blrt?

Yes, you can re-use any one of your Blrts to start a new conversation by:

  1. Selecting the cog next to the Blrt you would like to use.
  2. Selecting 'Copy to new conversation' from the menu.
  3. Decide whether to name/rename the new conversation.
  4. The Blrt will then load in the new conversation.

*Note: You can only re-use Blrts you have created and/or sent, you are not able to copy other users' Blrts.

Feedback and Knowledge Base